30 Days of gaming post 30 – Favorite game of all time

It is time, ladies and gentleman. It’s time for the 30 Days of gaming to come to a close. I’m 24 days late to the party, but at least I’m fashionably late.

And I’m here with an answer to this last post that will surprise absolutely no one.

My favorite game of all time is Hitman: Blood Money.

I’ve only blogged about it approximately 600,000 times. I love it.

Really, if you’ve read anything I’ve posted on it before, there’s nothing more I can write.

I can only hope that the fifth one will carry on the excellence that the series has exhibited so far.

Earlier I tweeted that my final 30 Days of gaming post was going to be anticlimactic.

I think I delivered on my promise.

Thanks everyone for reading these and keeping up with my posts. Feel free to give me ideas on what to blog about, because without a program like this to keep me going, I see content dropping until I graduate and have more free time.

One thought on “30 Days of gaming post 30 – Favorite game of all time

Leave a Reply

